St. Paul's High School

This School aims at creating individuals who are intelectually competent, morally sound, psychologically whole, committed to the cause of justice, love and who are open to further growth which would be help in creating a human society free from prejudice, superstitions and discrimination based on sex, religion about other especially the under privileged.

Continue Reading »

Find us on Map

Online Enquiry


Academic Information

Examination Information

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations, New Delhi is an All India board for examining students at Class X and Class XII levels and conducts the ICSE (Class X) and ISC (Class XII) examinations. ISC is equivalent to GCE, which is internationally recognized especially in the Commonwealth countries.

St. Paul's High School is duly affiliated to the Council for Indian School Certificate Examination, New Delhi and sends up pupils for the I.C.S.E. Class X examination.

The school year extends from April to March. The programme of studies is planned to give the students education in accordance with the aims and objective of the school. Students are prepared for examination, conducted by the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination, New Delhi. This school caters for the beginners starting from L.Kg to X standard. The School follows the ICSE pattern of examinations for all classes.

Hall Of Fame

Name of Scholar Session Percentage
Zorawar Manchanda 1986-87 65
Shalini Wadhwa 1987-88 75.2
Yogesh Jain 1988-89 75.8
Alka Gupta 1989-90 84.4
Shalini Gupta 1990-91 85.2
Rameet Arora 1991-92 86.2
Harmeet Arora 1992-93 86.2
Amit Panday 1993-94 86.2
Ashish Marwah 1994-95 77.8
Chander Mohan 1995-96 86.6
Sukshi Gupta 1996-97 88.8
Gagandeep Bhatia 1997-98 76.2
Nishi Sharma 1998-99 72
Sandeep Kulshreshta 1999-2000 85.6
Amandeep Singh 2000-01 84.6
Arpit Gupta, Swati Aggarwal 2001-02 90
Gaurav Bajaj 2002-03 91.4
Vonita Chawla 2003-04 88.6
Kanika Thakur 2004-05 90.8
Himanshi Aggarwal 2005-06 92.4
Ayeshna Malik, Harmandeep Singh 2006-07 78.8
Sumti Gaur 2007-08 92.6
Anamika Sharma, Manisha Khubber 2008-09 91.6
Yavnika Sood 2009-10 94.2
Chetan Chandgothia 2010-11 94.4
Simran Rajput 2011-12 94.2
Lavanya Sharma 2012-13 90
Chaitanya Kumar 2013-14 91
Aks Juneja 2014-15 89.2
Saurabh Pant 2015-16 91.4
Tanya Jain 2016-17 94.6